Employee Directory

Vicki Cook
CEO / President
Ext. 110
vcook@bmtccu.com

Angel Diamantis
Vice President
Ext. 111
adiamantis@bmtccu.com

Melissa Bonner
Teller
Ext. 114
mbonner@bmtccu.com

Trellis Angelle
Loan Officer
Ext. 116
tangelle@bmtccu.com

Melissa Horn
Loan Processor/Collections Mgr
Ext. 119
mhorn@bmtccu.com

Celeste Anguiano
Member Service Rep
Ext. 120
CAnguiano@bmtccu.com